www.interhygiene.de

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Start
INTERHYGIENE

 

logo

We are at your service!

INTERHYGIENE was founded in 1994 after taking over production, development and marketing of a range of disinfectants and insecticides with the know-how for decades from TAD Pharmazeutisches Werk, Cuxhaven, Germany.

What's your profit?

Quality
During INTERHYGIENE´s development programmes, all products undergo
extensive microbiological and toxicological testing. Throughout the process all quality control and safety tests are performed in strict accordance with the European Pharmaceutical Guidelines (GMP). This means, that all raw materials, as well as the finished products have been subject to the same rigorous testing, guaranteeing the client receives products whose manufacturing history is fully traceable.

Competence
The ingenious formulations offer you highest possible efficacy, combined with convenient product application and low environmental impact. “A little helps a lot“ is our motto! Each product is formulated to use as little active ingredient as possible for the greatest effect; the efficacy of INTERHYGIENE´s products is achieved through the excellent combination of active ingredients.

INTERHYGIENE is your specialist. We concentrate entirely on disinfectants, insecticides and other hygiene products used in the animal husbandry and foodstuff production industries. Therefore, we are able to give you, your employees and clients optimal advice about the use of our products. 

Fair Prices
INTERHYGIENE supplies from Finland to South Africa, from Taiwan to Ecuador. Our wide range of products and high production volume allows us to minimize our production costs, therefore you profit too. We are at your service!

Do you have any questions?
We are looking forward to your call!
+49 (0)47 21 / 73 40-0
Fax +49 (0)47 21 / 73 40 20
www.interhygiene.de
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

www.interhygiene.de

  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard-Schriftgröße
  • Schriftgröße verkleinern
Start
INTERHYGIENE

logo

Wir sind gern für Sie da!

INTERHYGIENE wurde 1994 gegründet. Die Firma übernahm damals die Produktion, die Produktentwicklung und den Vertrieb der Desinfektionsmittel und Insektizide mit den jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen der Firma TAD Pharmazeutisches Werk in Cuxhaven.

Was haben Sie davon?
Qualität
Schon bei der Produktentwicklung prüfen wir alle Präparate umfangreich mikrobiologisch bzw. toxikologisch. INTERHYGIENE hat von Anfang an das strenge Qualitätssicherungssystem nach den pharmazeutischen Richtlinien (GMP) durchgeführt. Das bedeutet u. a., dass alle Ausgangsstoffe und unsere Fertigprodukte entsprechend geprüft werden. Auch die chargenbezogene Dokumentation und Rückverfolgung bis hin zum Kunden ist gewährleistet.

Kompetenz
Die ausgeklügelten Formulierungen unserer Produkte bieten Ihnen höchstmögliche Wirkung bei sicherer Anwendung und geringer Umweltbelastung. „Viel hilft viel“ ist nicht unser Motto! Wir setzen auf möglichst wenig Wirkstoffgehalt, aber eine hervorragende Wirkstoffkombination mit hoher Effektivität.

INTERHYGIENE ist Ihr Spezialist. Wir konzentrieren uns ganz auf Desinfektionsmittel, Insektizide und andere Hygieneprodukte im Tierbereich und der Lebensmittelproduktion. Deshalb können wir Sie optimal beraten und Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden schulen.

Faire Preise
INTERHYGIENE liefert von Finnland bis Südafrika, von Taiwan bis Ecuador. Durch hohe Stückzahlen bei einer breiten Produktpalette produzieren wir kostengünstig. Davon profitieren auch Sie. Wir sind gern für Sie da!

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!
0 47 21 / 73 40-0
0 47 21 / 73 40 20
www.interhygiene.de
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt! JavaScript muss aktiviert werden, damit sie angezeigt werden kann.